NAVIGATING LIFE'S SECOND HALF

Invitation to a Soulful Conversation

FREE!

Christine Smith's Hosting Inspiring Zoom Gatherings

  • Join in meaningful discussions with other senior women in a compassionate space.
  • Like-minded women of faith will explore challenges and blessings unique to this season of life.
  • We’ll include prayers for healing, freedom, spiritual growth, and for all our loved ones to be friends of Jesus.

About Christine Boersma Smith

Christine is a Catholic with a heart for unity in the Body of Christ. She’s an author, speaker, podcast host, a Benedictine-trained spiritual director, wife, mother, and grandmother. The founder of Radiant Joy and of healing and deliverance teams in San Francisco and Albuquerque, Christine helps women in their second half of life to be their genuine selves, to bear good fruit, and to radiate Christ’s light, love, freedom, and vibrancy… especially as they age. A former perfectionistic quilter and creativity coach with decades of experience in many ministries, she’s now committed to fostering meaningful Christian connections. She’s also passionate about “being” rather than overdoing, pursuing spiritual growth, mindset resets, transformation, healing, and walking in the Spirit, yoked to Jesus. Christine hopes you’ll join her for a blessed hour and a half of sharing, reflection, and prayer.

Our youthful first quarter trained us for the second quarter of life, but the second half came along and surprised us is diverse ways. Let’s talk about this later season, what we’ve learned and what we need to know.

Christine is a Catholic with a heart for unity in the Body of Christ. She’s an author, speaker, podcast host, a Benedictine-trained spiritual director, wife, mother, and grandmother. The founder of Radiant Joy and of healing and deliverance teams in San Francisco and Albuquerque, Christine helps women in their second half of life to be their genuine selves, to bear good fruit, and to radiate Christ’s light, love, freedom, and vibrancy… especially as they age. A former perfectionistic quilter and creativity coach with decades of experience in many ministries, she’s now committed to fostering meaningful Christian connections. She’s also passionate about “being” rather than overdoing, pursuing spiritual growth, mindset resets, transformation, healing, and walking in the Spirit, yoked to Jesus. Christine hopes you’ll join her for a blessed hour and a half of sharing, reflection, and prayer.

Our youthful first quarter trained us for the second quarter of life, but the second half came along and surprised us is diverse ways. Let’s talk about this later season, what we’ve learned and what we need to know.

Why attend:

Date & Time Option:

SESSION 1

Monday, April 8, 2024

9:00 AM Pacific
10:00 AM Mountain
11:00 AM Central
12:00 PM Eastern 

SESSION 2

Thursday, April 18, 2024

9:00 AM Pacific
10:00 AM Mountain
11:00 AM Central
12:00 PM Eastern 

Register Now to Reserve a Seat for an enriching experiencce.

Secure Your Spot

April 8, 2024

April 18, 2024

Note: Your information is secure and will not be shared. We will use it for communications about this event and will send you one email with a new release podcast link and one monthly newsletter, which we hope you’ll enjoy and, if not, you may easily unsubscribe.

YOU'RE INVITED TO SUBSCRIBE to RADIANT JOY's 2 EMAILS PER MONTH

Scroll to Top